Logo Youtube
logo classe mini

The board of directors

The board in 2015

President: Stan Maslard => Renaud Mary since July 24th
Vice President: Maxime Sallé
Treasurer: David Raison
Secretary: Lucas Montagne

The Committees in 2015 : 

  • Technical Committee : Lucas Montagne (reporter), Stan Maslard, David Raison, Maxime Sallé, Clément Bouyssou 
  • Qualification Committee : Amaury François (reporter), Stan Maslard, Renaud Mary, Clément Bouyssou, Tanguy Le Turquais, François Denis, Nikki Curwen, Elise Bakhoum
  • Safety Committee : Maxime Sallé (reporter), Stan Maslard, David Raison, Lucas Montagne, Amaury François
  • Races/calendar Committee : Renaud Mary (reporter), Stan Maslard, Maxime Sallé, Amaury François, David Raison, Elise Bakhoum
  • Communication Committee : Tanguy Le Turquais (reporter), Stan Maslard, François Denis, Lucas Montagne, Nikki Curwen.

To contact the secretaries or the administrator's council

The board of directors

The administrator's council is made of 11 volunteers, most of them competitors or former competitors.

The subscribers elect them during the General Assembly. With the passing of two years, this council tries to make the minis safer without losing the attractive and innovating side of the boats. To achieve that, rules are modified to answer the questions asked during the General Assembly as well as during the entire year.

The administrator's council contributes to the dynamics of the Classe Mini in France as much as in foreign countries. Every year, the races program is getting more and more important to make a coherent calendar but also to hustle the habits and attract new competitors.

Legal information                     ©2009-2016 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks                     fil-rss